Contacts for the AsESG are:

Chair:  Vivek Menon

Program Manager: Sandeep Kr Tiwari

Gajah Editor:  Jenny Pastorini

Website: Sandeep Kumar Tiwari
      Contact Sandeep Kumar Tiwari ( for all website issues to expedite any corrections


Website copyright  2008-2017 by Asian Elephant Specialist Group.  
Images copyright 2008-2016 by individual photographers as noted with all rights reserved.  Images not noted otherwise are copyright 2008-16 by Hank Hammatt - all rights reserved, except that permission is hereby granted for student and educational not-for-profit purposes. 
Contact Hank Hammatt for website issues.  Email